Vänligen vänta medan meddelandet skickas...

Kontakta oss

Adress:

ohappa, Sjötullsgatan 9, 824 50 HUDIKSVALL, info@ohappa.se, + 46 650-23740

Läs vår sekretesspolicy

Ola Engman

VD

070-250 77 22

ola@ohappa.se

Anna Westberg Engman

Projektledare

073-983 48 99

anna@ohappa.se

Jill Parling

Projektledare

070-509 84 50

jill@ohappa.se

Helena Mood

Produktionsledare

070-285 51 99

helena@ohappa.se

Moa Sundfors

Kommunikatör

moa@ohappa.se

Gabriel Humlebo

Grafiker

070-294 23 70

gabbe@ohappa.se

Annica Nordlander

Grafiker

070-242 22 50

annica@ohappa.se

Göran Persson

AD & Copy

073-060 02 80

goran@ohappa.se

Johan Silver

AD & Digital Design

073-060 05 37

johan@ohappa.se

Niël Swart

Digital strateg

076-115 07 80

niel@ohappa.se

Adam Nilsson

Webbutvecklare

073-060 02 64

adam@ohappa.se

Emma Thiebaut

Webbutvecklare

073-060 02 66

emma@ohappa.se