Vänligen vänta medan meddelandet skickas...

Kontakta oss

Adress:

ohappa, Sjötullsgatan 9, 824 50 HUDIKSVALL, info@ohappa.se, + 46 650-23740

Ola Engman

VD

070-250 77 22

ola@ohappa.se

Lars Forss

Kontorschef

070-330 59 91

lars@ohappa.se

Anna Westberg Engman

Projektledare

073-983 48 99

anna@ohappa.se

Åsa Askne

Projektledare

070-216 27 17

asa@ohappa.se

Jill Parling

Projektledare

070-509 84 50

jill@ohappa.se

Claudia Hamilton

Skribent

073-905 52 68

claudia@ohappa.se

Gabriel Humlebo

Grafiker

070-294 23 70

gabbe@ohappa.se

Annica Nordlander

Grafiker

070-242 22 50

annica@ohappa.se

Göran Persson

AD & Copy

073-060 02 80

goran@ohappa.se

Johan Lundback

Digital designer

073-060 05 37

johan@ohappa.se

Fredrik Fernlund

Digital Strateg

070-203 16 07

fredrik@ohappa.se

Adam Nilsson

Webbutvecklare

073-060 02 64

adam@ohappa.se

Emma Rådbom

Webbutvecklare

073-060 02 66

emma@ohappa.se