Please wait while message is being sent...

Contact Us

Address:

ohappa, Sjötullsgatan 9, Hudiksvall, 824 50, Sweden info@ohappa.se, + 46 650-23740

Read Our Privacy Policy

Ola Engman

CEO

+46 70-250 77 22

ola@ohappa.se

Lars Forss

Agency Manager

+46 70-330 59 91

lars@ohappa.se

Anna Westberg Engman

Project Manager

+46 73-983 48 99

anna@ohappa.se

Åsa Askne

Project Manager

+46 70-216 27 17

asa@ohappa.se

Jill Parling

Project Manager

+46 70-509 84 50

jill@ohappa.se

Gabriel Humlebo

Graphic Designer

+46 70-294 23 70

gabbe@ohappa.se

Annica Nordlander

Graphic Designer

+46 70-242 22 50

annica@ohappa.se

Göran Persson

AD & Copy

+46 73-060 02 80

goran@ohappa.se

Johan Lundback

Digital Designer

+46 73-060 05 37

johan@ohappa.se

Niël Swart

Digital Strategist

+46 70–281 88 40

niel@ohappa.se

Adam Nilsson

Web Developer

+46 73-060 02 64

adam@ohappa.se

Emma Rådbom

Web Developer

+46 73-060 02 66

emma@ohappa.se